Spearheaded by John Kunkel (vox/producer) and amplified by Micheal ‘Janzie’ Janz (sequencing/synths), Mark Michalski (synths) and Brock Woolsey (guitar), The New Division is an LA based tour de force. Influenced by a vast array of electronic and alternative artists, The New Division’s sound is one that blends the best from the old and new.